Harsb LogoHayden Area
Regional Sewer Board


Member Entities: City of Hayden, Hayden Lake Sewer District, & Kootenai County Airport

a joint powers agreement entity pursuant to Idaho Code 67-2328

Board Members:

Roger Saterfiel


Representative for the City of Hayden, City Council Member


Ed Short, Vice-Chairman

Representative for the Hayden Lake Sewer District, Chairman

Leslie Duncan, Chairman

Representative for the Kootenai County Airport, Kootenai County Commissioner

Matthew Roetter

Alternate representative for the City of Hayden, City Council President

Jim Coleman

Alternate representative for the Hayden Lake Sewer District



Staff Members:

K. Windram, System Administrator

A. Hall, Laboratory Manager

S. Oliver, Accounting/Office Manager

B. Morrow, Technician/Operator

R. Hammond, Operator

C. Wilt, Operator

D. Howe, Operator

J. Carman, Operator

R. Burns, Operator

K. Shofner, Data Entry